Find a local store near you.

 

 

 

 

Unit No Branch Address Tel No Email
1 Factory Unit 1, Heddon Way, MiddlefieldsSouth Shields. NE34 0NT 0191 4563540 enquiries@midickson.co.uk
2 Fowler St Unit 6. Denmark Centre, South Shields NE33 2LR 0191 4555454 fowler.street@midickson.co.uk
3 Prince Edward Rd 331 Prince Edward Rd, South ShieldsNE34 7LZ 0191 4561867 prince.edward@midickson.co.uk
4 Chester-le-St 62 Front St, Chester-le-St. DH3 3BD 0191 3894750 chester@midickson.co.uk
5 Laygate 74 Laygate, South Shields.NE33 5DX 0191 4567725 laygate@midickson.co.uk
6 Wallsend 18 High St, Wallsend. NE28 8HU 0191 2624251 wallsend@midicson.co.uk
7 Sunderland 90 High St west, Sunderland.SR1 3BY 0191 5140198 sunderland@midickson.co.uk
8 Jarrow 25 The Precinct, Jarrow. NE32 3LW 0191 4890413 jarrow@midickson.co.uk
10 Byker 124 Sheilds Rd, Byker.NE6 1DS 0191 2656608 byker@midickson.co.uk
11 Hebburn 10 St James Mall, Hebburn.NE31 1LE 0191 4281377 hebburn@midickson.co.uk
12 Washington 39 The Galleries. Washington.NE38 7SB 0191 4191821 washington@midickson.co.uk
13 North Shields 15 Bedford Way, North Shields.NE29 6RX 0191 2596960 north.shields@midickson.co.uk
14 Boldon Lane 23 Boldon Lane, South Shields.NE34 0AR 0191 4558833 boldon.lane@midickson.co.uk
15 King St 107 King St, South Shields.NE33 1DP 0191 4542298 king.street@midickson.co.uk
17 Houghton 37 Newbottle St, Houghton-le-SpringDH4 4AP 0191 5841377 houghton@midickson.co.uk
18 Guidepost 13/14 The Square, GuidepostChoppington. NE62 5DA 01670 822154 guidepost@midickson.co.uk
20 Whiteleas 158/160 Whiteleas WaySouth shields. NE34 8HF 0191 5193405 whiteleas@midickson.co.uk
22 Gateshead 6 Interchange Centre, West StGateshead. NE8 1BH 0191 4773106 gateshead@midickson.co.uk
24 Hot Stop Unit 1, Heddon Way,, MiddlefieldsSouth Shields. NE34 0NT 07584289188 No email
25 Pallion 36 St Lukes Terrace, PallionSunderland. SR4 6NQ 0191 5100501 pallion@midickson.co.uk
26 Maritime Ter 3 Maritime Ter, Sunderland. SR1 3JT 0191 5100300 maritime@midickson.co.uk
27 Edinburgh Rd 97 Edinburgh Rd, Jarrow. NE32 4BB 0191 4898060 edinburghrd@midickson.co.uk
28 Cramlington 36 Craster Court, Manor WalksCramlington. NE23 6UT 01670 735614 cramlington@midickson.co.uk
29 Whitley Bay 254 Whitley Rd, Whitley BayNE26 2TE 0191 2528073 whitleybay@midickson.co.uk
30 Pelaw 11 Fairfield Terrace, Pelaw.NE10 0QR 01914384834 pelaw@midickson.co.uk
31 Peterlee 4 The Chare, Peterlee.Co DurhamSR8 1DE 0191 5879794 peterlee@midickson.co.uk
32 Battle Hill Unit 4, Coast Way Shopping Centre,Battle Hill Drive,Wallsend. NE28 9PA 0191 2954797 battlehill@midickson.co.uk